Stay Updated With Latest News
ANYTIME ANYWHERE

Get free news App and Enjoy Reading News!

Upcoming

Dec 01, 2021 (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)
Netherlands in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2021-3rd ODI Match

  • SASA
  • vs
  • NEDNED

Upcoming

Dec 26, 2021 (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-1st ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Dec 29, 2021 (15:00 GMT | 20:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-2nd ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Dec 31, 2021 (19:00 GMT | 00:30 IST)
Ireland in USA, 3 ODI Series, 2021-3rd ODI Match

  • USAUSA
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Jan 16, 2022 (14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST)
Ireland in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2022-3rd ODI Match

  • WIWI
  • vs
  • IREIRE

Upcoming

Feb 22, 2022 (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A, 2022-Match 13 Match

  • CANCAN
  • vs
  • GERGER

Upcoming

Feb 22, 2022 (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A, 2022-Match 14 Match

  • BAHBAH
  • vs
  • PHIPHI

Upcoming

Feb 22, 2022 (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A, 2022-Match 15 Match

  • TBCTBC
  • vs
  • TBCTBC

MATCH ENDED | 30-31

England in Pakistan, 7 T20I Series, 2022-6th T20 Match

  • PAK PAK

    169/6

  • vs
  • 170/2

    ENG ENG
England beat Pakistan by 8 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 28-29

England in Pakistan, 7 T20I Series, 2022-5th T20 Match

  • PAK PAK

    145

  • vs
  • 139/7

    ENG ENG
Pakistan beat England by 6 runs

MATCH ENDED | 28-29

South Africa in India, 3 T20I Series, 2022-1st T20 Match

  • SA SA

    106/8

  • vs
  • 110/2

    IND IND
India beat South Africa by 8 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 27-28

Bangladesh in UAE, 2 T20I Series, 2022-2nd T20 Match

  • BAN BAN

    169/5

  • vs
  • 137/5

    UAE UAE
Bangladesh beat United Arab Emirates by 32 runs