Which Indian Cricketers Have Scored A Century In T20Is? In Pics

Suresh Raina - Paving the Way (2010):

Suresh Raina marked history in 2010 as the first Indian to smash a T20I century, showcasing his aggressive style against South Africa.

Rohit Sharma - The Hitman's Brilliance (2015):

In 2015, Rohit Sharma joined the elite club, unleashing his six-hitting prowess to record the second T20I century for India against South Africa.

KL Rahul - A Stellar Rise (2016):

KL Rahul entered the record books in 2016 with a scintillating century against West Indies, contributing significantly to India's T20I success in the United States.

Deepak Hooda - A Surprise Entry (2022):

Deepak Hooda surprised fans in 2022, becoming an unexpected centurion in T20Is during India's clash against South Africa.

Suryakumar Yadav - Explosive Debut (2022):

Suryakumar Yadav made a remarkable debut in 2022, announcing his arrival with a century against Sri Lanka in a dominating T20I performance.

Virat Kohli - Consistency Personified (2022):

Virat Kohli added another feather to his cap in 2022, showcasing his consistency with a century against West Indies, emphasizing his mastery in T20 cricket.

Shubman Gill - Young Gun's Heroics (2023):

Shubman Gill left a lasting impression in 2023, becoming the youngest Indian centurion in T20Is with an outstanding performance against England.

Yashasvi Jaiswal - A Star in the Making (2023):

Yashasvi Jaiswal announced his arrival on the international stage in 2023, dazzling spectators with a spectacular century against Bangladesh in T20Is.

Ruturaj Gaikwad - The Latest Entrant (2023):

The most recent addition to the list is Ruturaj Gaikwad, who showcased his class in 2023, registering a memorable century against Australia in T20 internationals.


Read Next Story