Tejashwi Surya made big statement amid Karnataka voting

Voting has started in all 224 assembly constituencies of Karnataka from 7 am today, which will continue till 6 pm. The counting of votes will take place on May 13.
karnataka election 2023,Karnataka election,Karnataka Assembly Election 2023,karnataka elections 2023,Karnataka elections,karnataka assembly elections 2023,Karnataka Assembly Elections,karnataka election news,karnataka election 2023 opinion poll,karnataka election 2023 survey,Karnataka Assembly Election,karnataka election 2023 news,karnataka election survey 2023,karnataka election today,karnataka election 2023 date,Narayana Murthy,Karnataka polls,Zee News,