Rajasthan CM: Raje, Diya Kumari Or Baba Balaknath?

Rajasthan Election Results 2023 CM Baba Balaknath: After BJP's victory in Rajasthan, names of many people including former CM Vasundhara Raje are coming in the race to become the Chief Minister. One of these is Mahant Balaknath. The question arises now, who will become the Chief Minister of Rajasthan. The names of Union Minister Arjun Ram Meghwal, MP and Mahant Balak Nath, MP Diya Kumari, Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat are coming forward for Rajasthan CM.