Narayana Murthy, BS Yeddyurappa casts their vote in Bengaluru

Karnataka Assembly Election: Voting has started in all 224 assembly constituencies of Karnataka from 7 am today, which will continue till 6 pm. The counting of votes will take place on May 13. Infosys founder Narayana Murthy casts his vote in Bengaluru. BS Yeddyurappa also exercised his vote by reaching the polling station.
karnataka election 2023,Karnataka election,Karnataka Assembly Election 2023,karnataka elections 2023,Karnataka elections,karnataka assembly elections 2023,Karnataka Assembly Elections,karnataka election news,karnataka election 2023 opinion poll,karnataka election 2023 survey,Karnataka Assembly Election,karnataka election 2023 news,karnataka election survey 2023,karnataka election date,Karnataka,karnataka election 2023 date,Karnataka politics,