Karnataka Exit Poll: Big game by Congress on Muslim reservation and Bajrang Dal 'ban'?

Voting has ended for all 224 seats in the Karnataka Assembly elections and the results will come on May 13. Before that MATRIZE has done EXIT POLL for ZEE NEWS. These are not the results of the election, just EXIT POLL.
karnataka election 2023,karnataka exit poll 2023,Karnataka Assembly Election 2023,karnataka polls 2023,karnataka elections 2023,karnataka assembly elections 2023,exit poll karnataka 2023,karnataka exit poll,exit poll karnataka election 2023,karnataka exit poll 2023 news,Karnataka Assembly Polls 2023,exit poll on zee,zee exit poll karnataka,Zee News,Congress,BJP,bajrang dal ban kannada news,bajarang dal ban,Rahul Gandhi,PM Modi,karnataka exit poll in zee,