DNA: Who got the vote of which caste in Karnataka?

Voting has taken place on 224 seats for the Karnataka Assembly elections today. The results of the elections will be announced on May 13. Congress and BJP had put a lot of emphasis in this election. After voting, now EXIT POLL has also come.
Dna videos,karnataka exit poll 2023,Karnataka Assembly Election 2023,karnataka polls 2023,karnataka elections 2023,karnataka exit poll live 2023,karnataka assembly elections 2023,exit poll karnataka 2023,karnataka election 2023 survey,karnataka election exit polls 2023,karnataka exit poll,exit poll karnataka election 2023,karnataka exit poll 2023 news,Karnataka Assembly Polls 2023,Bajarang Dal,exit poll on zee,Zee News,BJP,Congress,exit poll zee,