Baat Pate Ki: BJP Finalises CM For Rajasthan?

Even after 4 days of massive victory in the assembly elections of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, BJP has not been able to decide the names of the Chief Ministers. Meanwhile, 10 BJP MPs who won the MLA elections have resigned from their Lok Sabha membership.