Voting underway for Tripura Assembly Elections, BJP contesting on 55 seats

Voting will be held for the assembly elections in Tripura with 60 seats today. Voting will start from 7 am. BJP is contesting on 55 seats here. Votes will be cast at 3,337 polling stations.
tripura election 2023,tripura assembly election 2023,tripura elections 2023,tripura election 2023 date,Tripura Election,election 2023,tripura election news,elections 2023,Assembly Election 2023,Tripura Assembly election,2023 assembly election,Tripura elections,tripura election tmc,Tripura,Tripura Assembly Elections,Tripura news,tripura election result,Assembly elections 2023,2023 elections,tripura election poll 2023,tripura agartala news,