Tension prevails in many parts of Tripura after election results

In the election results, BJP has won a majority for the second consecutive time in Tripura. After the election results, an atmosphere of tension was also seen in many parts of Tripura. BJP supporters made serious allegations of vandalism on CPM supporters.
Tripura news,tripura election result,meghalaya election 2023,assembly election results 2023 live,Election Results 2023,Election Results,Assembly Election Results 2023,elections results live 2023,tripura assembly election results 2023 live,nagaland assembly election results 2023 live,tripura election 2023,Assembly Election 2023,Election results live,Live Election Results,Election result,meghalaya election results,