MCD Result: 'Mayor will be from AAP only', says Raghav Chadha

The Aam Aadmi Party has got a resounding victory in the results of the MCD elections. AAP has won 134 wards. So on the other hand, BJP was able to win only in 104 wards. Zee News had an exclusive conversation with AAP MP Raghav Chadha on AAP's victory. During this, Raghav Chadha said that the mayor will be from our party only.
Delhi MCD Election,mcd results 2022,Delhi MCD Election Results,mcd delhi results,mcd election delhi,Delhi election results,MCD Delhi,election results delhi,Delhi MCD,election results 2022 delhi,mcd election 2022 delhi,Municipal Corporation of Delhi,delhi mcd full form,mcd election results 2022 date,mcd election 2022 updates,mcd election result,mcd result,AAP,BJP,Delhi MCD Election Result 2022 Full List of winners,Arvind Kejriwal,