Election Result 2023: BJP leads with 28 seats in Tripura

Election 2023 Results: Counting of votes is going on for 60 assembly seats of Tripura Assembly. BJP is leading in the trends of Tripura assembly elections. BJP is ahead in 28, Left in 19 and TIPRA in 13 seats.
Election Results 2023,tripura election result,tripura election 2023,election 2023 results,Nagaland,nagaland result,nagaland result 2023,north east elections 2023,north east elections 2023 result,north east result,north east result 2023,election 2023,election 2023 tripura,vote Counting,vote counting election 2023,North East,north east elections 2023 vote counting,meghalaya election 2023,Meghalaya,meghalaya vote counting,nagaland election 2023,Zee News,