Agenda India Ka : Why did TMC MPs distance themselves from voting?

NDA candidate Jagdeep Dhankhar has won the Vice Presidential election. He defeated the opposition candidate Margaret Alva by a huge margin. Jagdeep Dhankhar got 528 votes out of 725, while Margaret Alva got only 182 votes. 34 TMC MPs distanced themselves from voting.
jagdeep dhankhar won the election,Jagdeep Dhankhar,jagdeep dhankhar vice president,Vice President election 2022,Vice President election,jagdeep dhankhar news,Vice Presidential election 2022,President Election 2022,jagdeep dhankhar counting,Vice Presidential Result 2022,Presidential Election 2022,vice president election news,nda candidate jagdeep dhankhar,Jagdeep Dhankar,Vice Presidential Result,TMC,